01932 857381

Open today 
10:00am - 5:00pm

We are open every day, apart from a few days over Christmas

Menu

Contact us

General Enquiries

info@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 221


Museum Director & CEO

Tamalie Newbery
TNewbery@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 243


Chief Operating Officer

Amanda Squires
asquires@brooklandsmuseum.com


Finance

Karen McKenna
Finance Director
karenmckenna@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 241


Heritage Estate Projects Manager

Julian Temple
juliantemple@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 240


Head of Collections and Interpretation

Alex Patterson
apatterson@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext ext 247


Educational & Group Visits

Virginia Smith
Director of Learning and Participation virginiasmith@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 248


Marketing, Filming and Commercial Photography

Sam Hart
Marketing Director
samhart@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 225

Paul Stewart
Marketing & PR Manager
paulstewart@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 249

Katharine Allen
Marketing Assistant
katharineallen@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 265

Events

Steve Castle
Head of Track & Air Events
stevecastle@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 244

Donna H. Marshall
Events Manager
events@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 253


Curatorial & Archive Enquiries

Andrew Lewis
Curator
andrewlewis@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 246


Volunteering

Sue Lewin
Volunteer Resources Manager
suelewin@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 242


Concorde - Simulator & Special Events

Michelina Caliendo-Sear
Concorde Operations Manager
michelina@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 266


Concorde Experience Bookings

Concorde Check-in
01932 857381 ext 210


Museum Shop

shopmanager@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 269


Venue Hire: Conferences, parties & weddings

Jo Rodgers
hospitality@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 858005


Brooklands Trust Members

Tim Morris & Jenny Larwood
BTM Administrators
timmorris@brooklandsmuseum.com
jlarwood@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 226

Brooklands Museum Trust Ltd
Brooklands Road
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0QN

Registered Charity No.296661
Registered Company No. 2109945
VAT No. 584 2633 25

The postcode for our visitor car park is KT13 0SL for most satnavs.